Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Contact Us
Make A Suggestion

Original Shipping Pack 480 Lollipops

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1793 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Fundraiser in Years!
Sonya D. (Sylvester, GA) 2/2/2016 10:30 AM
These suckers are awesome! I've heard about the company through FBLA for years, but I was skeptical. I really didn't think my students would buy them. I went out on a limb and bought two of the 480 packs. We sold them in 4 days! I've already placed a second order and will most likely need a third order! If you've been hesitant, don't be! They are amazing!
ratingratingratingratingrating
5th Grade Fundraiser is a HIT!
Christina Huckabee (Coral Springs, FL) 1/6/2016 5:26 PM
My 5th grade class ordered your pack of 480 and started selling them Monday and we are down to our last bag and a half! Students are lining up at my door at dismissal! They're a hit, the kids love the flavors, and I'm submitting another order for another 480! The students love the creative flavors, say that they taste true to their name, and last a long time. Keep up the good work. Your customer service is phenomenal as well!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Kids love this fundraiser.
Janan Foster (Washington Jr. High, Bentonville, AR) 10/20/2015 9:43 AM
FCCLA members loved selling lollipops. I bought the smaller kit the first year to see how well they would sell, and they did. This year I have ordered two of the 480 lollipop packages. They are selling very well for a $1.00.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Fundraiser
Breona T. (Georgetown, KY) 6/5/2014 2:03 PM
These are always popular with our kids! It's such an easy sale, except for the Dill Pickle flavor. I had to trash those and eat the cost. Please consider a change in flavor included or not adding so many.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Flavors!!!
Chris Kargl (Milan, IL) 4/16/2014 4:40 PM
I am thoroughly impressed in the choice of flavor combinations and how flavorful they are. On top of that, since I don't crunch hard candy, these last forever. You just can't beat the price for the quality. I am definitely ordering these for my daughter to earn money to pay for her Washington DC trip in June of 2015. They will go fast!!! After that, I have many more ideas of fundraisers to include these.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I want more!
Brenda (Houston) 10/17/2013 3:56 PM
I bought one from my daughter, and now I want more but they sold out! They are So good!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best FUNDRAISER ever
Marsha Canup (Allen Texas) 9/18/2013 10:05 AM
Been selling these for the past 20+ years. The quality is excellent and the customer service is great. Order more than you need as they sell fast!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
They helped my Chorus Fund by ALOT!!!
Caya Hebert (Fayetteville, North Carolina) 9/1/2013 7:46 PM
Last year we sold them and they helped ALOT. Also we are sellimg them again this year
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delish Like No Other
Emily (Missouri) 5/5/2013 6:41 PM
These are seriously the best lollipos i have ever tasted. I've gotten to the point where i buy multiple and eat one so when i come home i can take the others and stock pile them for summer and stuff. They are seriously heavan on a candy stick.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Science Teacher and Freshman Class advisor
Cathryne Gray (United States) 4/26/2013 9:31 AM
My school LOVES these suckers and asks for them every year. I always have to order more to keep up with the demand. Wonderful product. Thank you Ozark for making a fundraiser that is easy to sell.
ratingratingratingratingrating
SENIOR SPONSOR, CHEER COACH
jACKIE hUTCHINGS (TEXAS) 1/9/2013 1:43 PM
I SOLD THESE FOR OUR SENTIOR TRIP I COULD NOT KEEP ENOUGH, WE MADE GOOD MONEY... THANKS
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best lp's ever
nina (fl) 10/15/2012 2:58 PM
I have never tasted lollipops like this in my life. i would defenitly recomend this to all people interested in this product. My school did a fundraiser using these lolipops and were very succesful. Many kids would buy about 20 each time.......!
ratingratingratingratingrating
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$!
Mary (Fishers, Indiana) 3/9/2012 10:11 AM
I bought these just to make some extra cash, and i did! i made 300 dollars! people just ATE them up! they're so good! college here i come!(:
ratingratingratingratingrating
hi
bertha (tx) 10/28/2011 2:57 PM
i love these lollipops! they are soooo...delish
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Yearbook Fundraiser!!
Yearbook Editor-In-Chief (Colorado Springs) 9/27/2011 5:26 PM
We used these lollipops for a fundraiser in yearbook to help pay for the end of the year banquet and yearbook camp. We sold our first box in three days and ended up getting two more boxes. It helped SO much!
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jocelyn (Lorida) 4/8/2011 3:52 PM
my school used these as a fundraiser and they are the BEST lollipops ever!!!! they sold out so fast people were buying 20!! these are definatley the best lollipops ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hey :D
Lulz (TX) 4/8/2011 1:22 PM
these lollipops are yummmmaaaaaaayyy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cheerleading Fundraiser
Annaleah (Alaska) 2/16/2011 3:57 PM
These truly are the BEST lollipops! We used them as a fundraiser for our school and sold 600 lollipops in 4 days! The kids love selling them, it's quick painless and a great profit. There is truly no better fundraiser available! The flavors are intense and they last forever! and Anyone is willing to spend a dollar! Great for any school, sport or club activity! Thanks Ozark!
ratingratingratingratingrating
HS Math Teacher
Michael (South Dakota) 1/19/2011 1:42 PM
I ordered one box for 2009-2010 school year and it went so well that we ended up ordering 2 more boxes. We sold all 3 boxes, the kids loved them, and we made a nice profit for the class.
page1