Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Contact Us
Make A Suggestion

Ozark Original Trial Pack 120 Lollipops

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(555 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
These are the best suckers
T (Indiana) 5/21/2014 6:24 PM
My high school used these for many a fundraiser. I cant wait to get them again
ratingratingratingratingrating
These suckers (:
Brianna (Indiana) 3/19/2014 8:58 AM
These suckers are the best! My school sells them for a fundraiser!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product and sells well
John Garrett (Milton, WA) 1/6/2014 5:56 PM
is a great product and sells really well. Lollipops last about 30 to 45 if you don't bite them. Only frustration is that you can't pick the flavors as others have noted. However that is no big deal as I think they do a fair job of loading you up on some of the popular flavors.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING
Megan (Virginia) 11/18/2012 1:37 PM
These lollipops basically sell themselves! People love the wide variety of flavors, the size, the look of it! Students beg me to sell them these lollipops. I will definitely do another fundraiser with Ozark!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
cwg2002 (Chicago IL) 10/11/2012 3:53 PM
These suckers are so yummmmyyy and they sell so quick. i wish though you could pick what flavors you wanted but besides that their awesome!
ratingratingratingratingrating
AWESOMEEEEEEEEE
hott stuff (newnan ga) 2/1/2012 6:09 PM
our chorus teacher gave us some during class and i fall in love with maui mango my favorite my mom and me are ordering more for ME AND ME ONLY
ratingratingratingratingrating
sooo good
hockeygirl2000 (usa) 11/24/2011 10:04 PM
these suckers are so good i could have like 35 a day. these suckers sel so easily because they're so addicting and no one can resist. you should get new flavors or even a mystery flavor in each bag, that would be awesome. keep up the good work i wish icould make a flavor for a sucker.
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome
rick reza (artesia, NM) 9/22/2011 6:18 PM
if your looking for a fundraiser perfect site these lollipops sell easy
ratingratingratingratingrating
yum
amy (texas) 7/16/2011 5:13 PM
these lollies are the best! i luv 'ewm!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love
Marcus (Iowa) 2/5/2011 9:07 AM
These are my favorite loli pops in the world. They are a great fundraiser
page1