Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Contact Us
Make A Suggestion

Caramel Popcorn

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(751 Ratings, 26 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
HEATHER
Heather HARRIS (KY) 10/3/2019 12:40 PM
OMG-DELICIOUS
ratingratingratingratingrating
CANNOT GET ENOUGH!
Elementary Teacher (Texas) 1/14/2016 2:33 PM
These are by far my favorite lollipops of all time!
ratingratingratingratingrating
So Yummy!
Victoria Ruiz (Southern California) 1/21/2015 4:16 PM
If you like salted caramel- you'd love this lollipop!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome
yummy (earth duhhh) 10/1/2014 4:40 PM
this taste so good
ratingratingratingratingrating
carmmelpopcorn
houston (lolaky) 4/7/2014 8:17 PM
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ratingratingratingratingrating
Speechless.
Marina (Tennessee) 1/24/2014 12:59 PM
Ozark has so many amazing flavors but caramel popcorn is my favorite. <3
ratingratingratingratingrating
Too bad there ain't 8 stars
Brandon (Hamburg,Arkansas) 9/17/2013 6:33 PM
Tried every flavor but Carmel popcorn is still by far my favorite eating one now!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
juleiet starling
andrew (earth) 8/30/2013 7:38 PM
lollypop chainsaw !!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
lollypop <3
andrew talley (cr 14 flatrock al) 4/12/2013 10:33 PM
looks so awesome cant wait to try it
ratingratingratingratingrating
best of them all
bhh (texas) 2/24/2013 5:39 PM
only one in my school that likes it and its the best of them all
ratingratingratingratingrating
Carmel popcorn
Abby (California ) 1/19/2013 9:30 AM
Spectacular! Just melts in your mouth! Delicious! Best kind there is! Must try! Love you
ratingratingratingratingrating
I LOVE THIS SUCKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maddy (my home) 12/1/2012 1:48 PM
They are selling them at our school..I WAS SEARCHING FOREVERRRRR!Then BAM it was there..I started screaming:"AHHH I FOUND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"This is interesting I know...but true..~love Maddy<3~
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!
Teacher (Oklahoma) 9/5/2012 9:45 AM
This is my favorite!!! I absolutely love it! My cheerleaders are selling these and I try to buy as many as I can. =-)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Caramel Popcorn
Kimberly (Del City, Oklahoma) 8/31/2012 4:10 PM
I was worried when I first bought this sucker from my daughter for her school fund raiser. But when I tasted it, I was like OMG, it's SO yummy. I love it :D
ratingratingratingratingrating
self-employed
Jo Lynn Tidwell (Layton, UT) 8/31/2012 12:43 AM
You have to try this flavor! People laugh when we tell them about it but then they try it and they are hooked! Sweet and slightly salty, buttery caramel!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love this flavor
Jenay (Florida) 4/30/2012 10:35 PM
I love this flavor but they recently stop selling it at the place where i buy them i wish they woould come but ... This lollipop is so different from the usual sour, sweet, tropical flavors
ratingratingratingratingrating
caramel popcorn
maya (georgia) 3/28/2012 1:43 PM
the caramel popcorn sucker is by far the best i have ever tasted.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sucker reveiw
mo5511 (Mtn.grove) 2/29/2012 5:10 PM
Amazing!!!This by far is the best sucker i have ever had in my life!To be true my house could be my out of this sucker!I would recommed it to any one and every one!!Good job ozsark delight,keep up the good work!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yum!
Lois (PA) 2/22/2012 7:27 PM
Everyone made fun of me for liking this flavor but it's so darn good! It's sweet with little grains of salt mixed in. My favorite flavor for sure.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Teacher
Edward B. (Anchorage, Alaska) 1/12/2012 4:02 PM
Love this flavor... 5+++++++
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING! ♥
Morgan Gurganus (United States) 12/3/2011 10:52 AM
This is the best lollipop that i have ever had. sweet and salty, what more could you ask for?
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!!!!
Brittany (Oklahoma) 10/21/2011 9:48 PM
My teacher was going on and on about this sucker. So i decided to try it. They are so hard to find because at my school, they are the first sold out of the bag. It is by far the best sucker flavor ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My Favorite Flavor
Carrie (Mississippi) 10/6/2011 9:15 AM
My firsat year to sell Ozarks no one was buying the popcorn, so I decided to try it. I loved it and started raving to the students about how wonderful it is. From then on it is one of the first to go from the bag! it is sweet and salty....super delicious!
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING
calyn (Fayetteville, AR) 9/24/2011 5:08 PM
By far this is the most amazing, mouth watering lollipop that i have ever had the pleasure of enjoying.
ratingratingratingratingrating
caramel popcorn
kimmi (texas) 2/3/2011 4:42 PM
best sucker ever!!
page12