Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Contact Us
Make A Suggestion

Sweet Freedom

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1920 Ratings, 32 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
This ones my Favorite
Peyton .E (Trinity, Nc) 2/19/2020 8:54 AM
This ones my favorite, its flavor is very good and it makes me feel even more american every time i eat it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Out of all flavors this is my favorite!
Raven King (Indiana) 3/28/2019 12:57 PM
It has a tart or sour taste to while still managing to be sweet.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It definitely tastes like America XD
Taylor (ohiooooo) 3/21/2019 10:43 AM
It tastes like a Jolly rancher
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tea with previous commenter
Sonia (America) 11/27/2018 2:36 PM
I DISAGREE WITH THAT OTHER GIRL BC IT DOES IN FACT TASTE LIKE AMERICA!!! FIGHT ME!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Creamy, Sweet & Tart
Ashley (Denver) 4/16/2018 5:12 PM
Very delicious! It dances on the palate with a good balance of flavor. It's fruity bright and very stimulating. It's my first time trying and it's a new instant favorite.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ehhhhh
Sarah (South Carolina) 12/21/2015 7:21 PM
VERY VERY disappointed that it doesn't taste like america.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just in case you actually wanted to know…
CheerPop (Texas) 3/27/2015 9:02 PM
It tastes like a sweet tart or a pixie stick.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Seller
Mrs. B (Seminole, OK) 2/7/2015 1:07 PM
We have been selling Ozark Delight suckers for 2 months now and this flavor is always the first one to sell out!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Eating it now
Pepper (Hogwarts) 12/11/2014 11:37 AM
Holy crap this is the best lollipop ever. It is what Heaven tastes like, yeah know if you could eat it. It makes my mouth and soul happy and I need more or I may die. Its name fits it. It tastes like freakin freedom on a stick. Im in love. Can a legally marry a lollipop? Thanks X
ratingratingratingratingrating
BUSSSSS
Tj (Orlando) 5/9/2014 11:47 AM
THIS LOLLIPOP IS BUSSSS SOOOOO GOOD MY G
ratingratingratingratingrating
heaven
andrew (earth) 4/10/2014 9:31 PM
soooooooo yummy cant get enough of ni best kind of calories
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bittersweet!
Mary (United States) 3/24/2014 1:01 AM
It made my mouth water like crazy. Super yummy. Has a sweet sour thing going on, lots of symbolism in a lollipop
ratingratingratingratingrating
Its not that great
shyra (austin, Tx) 3/17/2014 7:00 PM
its sorta sour and not really heaven
ratingratingratingratingrating
SO GOOD!
Ryan Holcomb (SD, CA) 2/6/2014 9:00 PM
It tastes like freedom and heaven mixed into the best thing there ever has been / will be. How do I know this? I AM EATING ONE RIGHT NOW!
ratingratingratingratingrating
so GOOD
matthew (mt.enterprise) 10/13/2013 4:45 PM
its so good my mouth goes to heavn
ratingratingratingratingrating
the best
marlee (bolton NC ) 7/10/2013 12:22 PM
these things rock LOVE THEM !
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST SUCKER EVER!
Allie (Michigan ) 4/26/2013 9:31 AM
This sucker tastes like God, America, The Second Amendment, and 4th of July. Its the best thing that has ever happened to me. Just buy the sucker... you'll love it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
lollypop chainsaw
andrew talley (cr 14 flatrock al) 4/12/2013 10:37 PM
locks so darn cool it is so colorful must taste awesome
ratingratingratingratingrating
Most amazing sucker
Daniel (Farmington) 4/8/2013 2:22 PM
wow
ratingratingratingratingrating
lollipop
Kate (Ohio) 3/11/2013 12:04 PM
Best sucker at there
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yum!
John (Wisconsin) 2/23/2013 2:04 PM
This is definately one of my favorite flavors, it is one of ozark's best suckers they have ever made :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is the best one
Julia (Texas) 5/13/2012 3:24 PM
:) i love you:)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love
madi (texas) 5/4/2012 8:46 AM
This is the best lollipop I've ever had!!!! AMAZING! (:
ratingratingratingratingrating
GOD BLESS AMERICA
Elisha (Earth) 5/2/2012 6:28 PM
mmm mmm good
ratingratingratingratingrating
OMG
sarah (south carolina) 3/8/2012 5:48 PM
i love this
page12